FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

ONE WEEK UNTIL THE MISS TEEN USA PAGEANT!! I will be watching it! This is my second year watching it! Last year, I watched Miss Teen USA 2015 the live stream that was uploaded and the 2016 competition! Poll for voting ends on Friday July 28th!

Preliminary Competition: July 28th at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT Final Competition: July 29th at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT Destination: Symphony Hall, Phoenix, Arizona Karlie Hay of Texas will crown her successor at the end of the event. Karlie Hay is the one I talked about awhile ago about using the N-word. If you want to see the video I made, check it out! :) Tickets are on sale for any Arizona subscribers or anyone that wants to watch it there! Fan mail address don't come to my house anyone! 5066 Etna Rd Whitehall, OH 43213

Email: bishopabella@gmail.com

Link for voting: ENDS FRIDAY! https://tkop.org/2017/05/29/vote-now-who-will-win-miss-teen-usa-2017/

Tickets for Finals and Preliminary: https://phoenix.ticketforce.com/eventperformances.asp…

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current06:44, June 13, 2018Thumbnail for version as of 06:44, June 13, 2018480 × 269 (10 KB)Violette1stFan (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata